Please check the calendar below for dates & times for the next live webcam shows, bingos, special events, appearances, travel & more!
 

  • Club dates are marked as "Green"
  • bullet-red Live webcam shows are in "Yellow"
  • red Strip Bingo game shows are in "Orange"
  • red Travel dates are marked in "Blue"
  • red Other noteworthy dates are in "Purple

All times shown are in Pacific Time in San Diego, CA. To convert
these to your time zone, please use the Time Zone Converter below.


1

 

 

 

January

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on the West Coast of North America, if you need to find other local times, use the Time Zone Converter above.

1 - Happy New Year everyone! May it be a peaceful one!

7 - NEW VIDEO - CONSTRUCTION SITE  (HD)

16 - NEW VIDEO - THE CLEANUP  (HD)

26 - NEW VIDEO - A REAL QUICKIE  (HD)

29 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT from the Turks & Caicos Islands @ 12pm noon Pacific, 3pm Eastern, 8pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 20:00), 9pm Berlin

30 - TRAILER for the men.com-brenteverett.com co-production FUCK HIM UP PART 4, coming soon to BrentEverett.com. Check it out on the Homepage.or here.

 


February

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on the West Coast of North America, if you need to find other local times, use the Time Zone Converter above.

3 - NEW VIDEO - FUCK HIM UP PART 4  (HD)

10 - Brent's Birthday

15 - Brent returns to Toronto

15 - NEW VIDEO - LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO ...  (HD)

19 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern, 9 pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 21:00), 10 pm Berlin

26 - NEW VIDEO - IN A CARIBBEAN BEDROOM  (HD)


March

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 12
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on the West Coast of North America, if you need to find other local times, use the Time Zone Converter above.

5 - NEW VIDEO - STILL LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO ...  (HD)

15 - NEW VIDEO - A SKYPE EXPERIMENT  (HD)

19 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 2 pm Pacific, 5 pm Eastern, 9 pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 21:00), 10 pm Berlin - postponed due to illness, new date TBA

27 - NEW VIDEO - DOING THE SKYPE THING  (HD)


April

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 25 25 26 27 28 29
30            

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on the West Coast of North America, if you need to find other local times, use the Time Zone Converter above.

6 - NEW VIDEO - SAYING GOOD-BYE TO THE CARIBBEAN (FOR NOW)   (HD)

19 - NEW VIDEO - HIGH DEFINITION OR NOT ...


May

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on San Diego, California, if you need to use the Time Zone Converter above.

4 - NEW VIDEO - GABRIEL'S AUDITION  (HD)

26 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern, 9 pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 20:00), 10 pm Berlin - Cancelled because of computer problems. We're shooting a video instead. Sorry everyone.

31 - Added a teaser to the homepage available to everyone - BEHIND THE SCENES - of the upcoming new video to be posted in a few days.


June

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on San Diego, California, if you need to use the Time Zone Converter above.

3 - NEW VIDEO - FIRST THE GYM, THEN THE SHOWER  (HD)

14 - NEW VIDEO - SKYPING WITH FRANCE  (HD)

17 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 2 pm Pacific, 5 pm Eastern, 10 pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 21:00), 11 pm Berlin

24 - NEW VIDEO - SKYPING DURING PRIDE MONTH  (HD)

25 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT & A SPECIAL MYSTERY GUEST @ 3 pm Pacific, 6 pm Eastern, 11 pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 22:00), 12 pm midnight Berlin - Cancelled. I should have known better than to schedule any kind of  webcam show just a few hours after the Pride Parade. I'm really sorry, guys.


July

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

1

1

Please remember, the Pacific Time Zone times are based on San Diego, California, if you need to use the Time Zone Converter above.

1 - CANADA DAY - Canada celebrates the 150th anniversary of its independence.

4 - USA - Independence Day

9 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern, 9 pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 20:00), 10 pm Berlin

16 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 3 pm Pacific, 6 pm Eastern, 11 pm London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 22:00), 12 midnight Berlin

18 - NEW VIDEO - IN A CALGARY BEDROOM  (HD)

23 - LIVE WEBCAM SHOW with BRENT @ 5 pm Pacific, 8 pm Eastern, 1 am London, UK (UTC/GMT/Zulu 00:00), 2 am Berlin

 

 


For the previous six months, click here. See more info & details about upcoming or past calendar dates by reading the News section.

 

News & Updates

To view more detailed information & updates please visit the News Section of the website.



About Strip Bingo

Check out the Bingo Information page!



Suggestions?

We'd like to hear from you! Please email us by clicking here.